First Presbyterian Church of Merrillville
Monday, March 25, 2019
Go and Make Disciples!
 
Calendar 
  
       
 
 
Wednesday, February 13
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, February 16
     Feeding the Flock at 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, February 17
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Deacons Meeting at 10:45 am
 
Wednesday, February 20
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, February 23
     Feeding the Flock at 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, February 24
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, February 27
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, March 2
     Feeding the Flock at 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, March 3
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
 
Monday, March 4
     The Congregations of Merrillville at Noon
 
Wednesday, March 6 Ash Wednesday
     Bible Study at 10 am
     Lenten Soup Supper at 5:30 pm
     Lenten Bible Study at 6:30 pm
     
Thursday, March 7
     Stephen Ministers at 6:30 pm
 
Saturday, March 9
     Feeding the Flock at 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, March 10
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, March 13
     Bible Study at 10 am
     Lenten Soup Supper at 5:30 pm at Dyer Presbyterian
     Lenten Bible Study at 6:30 pm at Dyer Presbyterian
 
Saturday, March 16
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, March 17
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Deacons Meeting at 10:45 am
 
Monday, March 18
     Session Meeting at 2:30 pm
 
Wednesday, March 20
     Bible Study at 10 am
     Lenten Soup Supper at 5:30 PM
     Lenten Bible Study at 6:30 pm
 
Saturday, March 23
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
     Brooks Wedding AM
 
Sunday, March 24
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, March 27
     Bible Study at 10 am
     Lenten Soup Supper at 5:30 at Dyer Presbyterian
     Lenten Bible Study at 6:30 at Dyer Presbyterian
 
Saturday, March 30
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, March 31
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
 
Monday, April 1
     The Congregations of Merrillville at Noon at Our Lady of Consolation
 
Wednesday, April 3
     Bible Study at 10 am
     Lenten Soup Supper at 5:30 pm
     Lenten Bible Study at 6:30 pm
 
Thursday, April 4
     Stephen Ministers at 6:30 pm
 
Saturday, April 6
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, April 7
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, April 10
     Bible Study at 10 am
     Lenten Soup Supper at 5:30 pm at Dyer Presbyterian
     Lenten Bible Study at 6:30 pm at Dyer Presbyterian
 
Saturday, April 13
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, April 14 Palm Sunday
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Seder Supper at 5:30 pm
 
Thursday, April 18 Maundy Thursday
     Maundy Thursday Worship Service at 6:30 pm
 
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
     Good Friday Worship Service at 3 pm at Dyer Presbyterian
 
Saturday, April 20
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
     Easter Vigil Worship Service at 6:30 pm
 
Sunday, April 21 Easter Sunday
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
 
Wednesday, April 24
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, April 27
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, April 28
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Deacons Meeting at 10:45 am