First Presbyterian Church of Merrillville
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Go and Make Disciples!
 
Calendar 
    
Wednesday, October 4
     Bible Study, 10 AM
 
Thursday, October 5
     Stephen Minister Meeting, 7 PM
 
Saturday, October 7
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm
     AA/ALLON, 8 pm
 
Sunday, October 8
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, October 11
     Bible Study, 10 am
     Evening Bible Study, 7 pm
      
Thursday, October 12
     Fashion Show Committee, 6:30 pm
 
Saturday, October 14
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm, 
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, October 15
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, October 18
     Bible Study, 10 am
      
Saturday, October 21
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 8 pm
 
Sunday, October 22
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
     Deacons Meeting, 10:45 am
 
Wednesday, October 25
     Bible Study, 10 am
     Evening Bible Study, 7 p m
 
Saturday, October 28
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, October 29
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Deacons Halloween Brunch, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, November 1
    Bible Study, 10 am
 
Saturday, November 4
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, November 5
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am