First Presbyterian Church of Merrillville
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Go and Make Disciples!
 
Calendar 
  
Wednesday January 29
     10 am Bible Study

Saturday February 1
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal
     5:30 pm Deacons Bingo Night

Sunday February 2
     9:30 am Sunday Worship Service

Wednesday February 5
     10 am Bible Study

Saturday February 8
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday February 9
     9:30 am Sunday Worship Service
     10:45 am Stephen Ministers Meeting

Monday February 10
     10:30 am Congregations of Merrillville Meeting

Wednesday February 12
     10 am Bible Study

Saturday February 15
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday February 16
     9:30 am Sunday Worship Service
     10:45 am Deacons Meeting

Wednesday February 19
     10 am Bible Study

Thursday, February 20
     6:30 pm Cruise Night Meeting

Saturday February 22
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday February 23
     9:30 am Sunday Worship Service
     
Wednesday February 26
     10 am Bible Study
     5:30 pm Lenten Soup Supper
     7:00 pm Ash Wednesday Worship Service

Saturday February 29
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday March 1
     9:30 am Sunday Worship Service

Wednesday March 4
     10 am Bible Study
     6:00 pm Lenten Soup Supper & Bible Study, Dyer Presbyterian

Saturday March 7
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday March 8
     9:30 am Sunday Worship Service

Wednesday March 11
     10 am Bible Study
     6:00 pm Lenten Soup Supper & Bible Study, First Presbyterian

Saturday March 14
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday March 15
     9:30 am Sunday Worship Service
     10:45 am Deacons Meeting

Monday March 16
     2:30 pm Session Meeting

Wednesday March 18
     10 am Bible Study
     6:00 pm Lenten Soup Supper & Bible Study, Dyer Presbyterian

Saturday March 21
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday March 22
     9:30 am Sunday Worship Service
     
Wednesday March 25
     10 am Bible Study
     6:00 pm Lenten Soup Supper & Bible Study, First Presbyterian

Saturday March 28
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday March 29
     9:30 am Sunday Worship Service

Wednesday April 1
     10 am Bible Study
     6:00 pm Lenten Soup Supper & Bible Study, Dyer Presbyterian

Saturday April 4
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday April 5
     9:30 am Palm Sunday Worship Service
     5:30 pm Seder Supper

Wednesday April 8
     10 am Bible Study
     
Thursday April 9
     6:30  pm Maundy Thursday Worship Service at First Presbyterian

Friday April 10
     3:00 pm Good Friday Worship Service at Dyer Presbyterian

Saturday April 11
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal
     6:30 pm - Easter Vigil at First Presbyterian

Sunday April 12
     9:30 am  - Easter Sunday Worship Service

Monday April 13
     10:30 am - Congregations of Merrillville

Wednesday April 15
     10 am Bible Study

Thursday April 16
     6:30 Cruise Night Meeting

Saturday April 18
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday April 19
     9:30 Sunday Worship Service
     10:45 am Deacons Meeting

Wednesday April 22
     10 am Bible Study

Saturday April 25
     11 am - 2 pm Feeding the Flock Meal

Sunday April 26
     9:30 am Sunday Worship Service

Wednesday April 29
     10 am Bible Study