First Presbyterian Church of Merrillville
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Go and Make Disciples!
 
Calendar 
    
Wednesday, June 28
     AA Meeting, 6 pm
 
Saturday, July 1
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm, Hour of Restoration
 
Sunday, July 2
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Tuesday, July 4th Happy Independence Day
     Office Closed Today
 
Wednesday, July 5
     Bible Study, 10 am
     AA Meeting, 6 pm
 
Thursday, July 6
     Stephens Ministers Meeting, 7 pm
 
Saturday, July 8
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm, Protection of the Virgin Mary
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, July 9
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, July 12
     Bible Study, 10 am
     AA Meeting, 6 pm
 
Saturday, July 15
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm, Christ the Cornerstone
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, July 16
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, July 19
     AA Meeting, 6 pm
 
Saturday, July 22
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm, First Presbyterian
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, July 23
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, July 26
     AA Meeting, 6 pm
 
Saturday, July 29
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm, Trinity Memorial Luthean
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, July 30
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, August 2
     Bible Study, 10 am
     AA Meeting, 6 pm
 
Thursday, August 3
     Stephens Ministers Meeting, 7 pm
 
Saturday, August 5
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm, Peace United Church Christ
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, August 6
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, August 9
     Bible Study, 10 am
     AA Meeting, 6 pm
 
Saturday, August 12
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm, Merrillville Breakfast Kiwanis
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, August 13
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, August 16
     Bible Study, 10 am
     AA Meeting, 6 pm
  
Saturday, August 19
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm, Our Lady of Consolation
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, August 20
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, August 23
     Bible Study,10 am
     AA Meeting, 6 pm
 
Saturday, August 26
     Feeding the Flock, 11 am to 2 pm, St. Joan of Arc
     ALLON/AA Meeting, 7 pm
 
Sunday, August 27
     Worship Service, 9:30 am
     Fellowship, 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, August 30
     Bible Study, 10 am
     AA Meeting, 6 pm