First Presbyterian Church of Merrillville
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Go and Make Disciples!
 
Calendar 
        
 
Wednesday, August 22
     Bible Study from at 10 am
 
Thursday, August 23
     Fashion Show Committee at 6:30 pm
 
Saturday, August 25
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, August 26
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Church Picnic at 10:45 am
 
Wednesday, August 29
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, September 1
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, September 2
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30 am
   
Monday, September 3
     Office Closed for Labor Day Holiday
 
Wednesday, September 5
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Thursday, September 6
     Stephen Ministers Meeting at 7 pm
 
Saturday September 8
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, September 9
     Worship at 9:30 am
     Picnic at 11 am
 
Wednesday, September 12
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Thursday, September 13
     Feeding the Flock Fashion Show Committee at 6:30 pm
 
Saturday, September 15
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, September 16
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30 am
     Deacons Meeting at 10:45 am
 
Monday, September 17
     Session Meeting at 2:30 pm
 
Wednesday, September 19
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, September 22
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
     Feeding the Flock Fashion Show at 11 am Avalon Manor
 
Sunday, September 23
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, September 26
     Bible Study from at 10 am
 
Saturday, September 29
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, September 30
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30 am
 
Monday, October 1
    Congregations of Merrillville Meeting at Noon
 
Wednesday, October 3
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Thursday, October 4
     Stephen Ministers Meeting at 7 pm
 
Saturday, October 6
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, October 7
     Worship at 9:30 am
     Picnic at 11 am
 
Wednesday, October 10
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, October 13
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, October 14
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Outing to Fair Oaks with Deacons after Worship Service
 
Wednesday, October 17
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Thursday, October 18
     Feeding the Flock Fashion Show Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm
 
Saturday, October 20
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
     
Sunday, October 21
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30 am
     Deacons Meeting at 10:45 am
 
Wednesday, October 24
     Bible Study from at 10 am
 
Saturday, October 27
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, October 28
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Halloween Potluck in Fellowship Hall at 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, October 31
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Thursday, November 1
     Stephen Ministers Meeting at 7 pm
 
Saturday, November 3
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, November 4
     Worship at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30 am
 
Monday, November 5
     Congregations of Merrillville at Noon
 
Wednesday, November 7
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, November 10
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, November 11
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30 am
     Deacons Meeting at 10:45 am
 
Wednesday, November 14
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, November 17
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
     
Sunday, November 18
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Deacons Thanksgiving Fellowship at 10:30 am
 
Monday, November 19
     Session Meeting at 2:30 pm
 
Wednesday, November 21
     No Bible Study from at 10 am due to Thanksgiving Holiday
 
Thursday, November 22
     Thanksgiving Day
 
Saturday, November 24
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, November 25 - Christ the King
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, November 28
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, December 1
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
     Hangin of the Greens at 3 pm
 
Sunday, December 2
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30 am
 
Monday, December 3
     Congregations of Merrillville at Noon
 
Wednesday, December 5
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Thursday, December 6
     Stephen Ministers at 7 pm
 
Saturday, December 8
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 m
 
Sunday, December 9
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     No Fellowship
     Deacons and Bell Choir Carol Sing with Lunch Out
 
Wednesday, December 12
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, December 15
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, December 16
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30 am
 
Wednesday, December 19
     Bible Study at 10 am
 
Saturday, December 22
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2 pm
 
Sunday, December 23
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     Fellowship at 10:30
 
Monday, December 24
     Christmas Eve Worship Service at 5 pm
 
Tuesday, December 25
     Birthday of our Savior
 
Saturday, December 29
     Feeding the Flock from 11 am to 2  pm
 
Sunday, December 30
     Worship Service at 9:30 am
     No Fellowship